Hollywood Studios Ideas: Infrastructure

Hello readers! Today I have a map explaining the locations of the things that I mentioned in my first Hollywood Studios post. By the way, I apologize for the lack of detail in that post. I was rushed in creating it, and I plan on releasing a more updated and more detailed version of it soon. Anyway, here is the map.

IMG_1460

Dark Blue – Guardians of the Galaxy themed land

Dark Green – Indiana Jones and the Lost Expedition

Light Green – The Great Muppet Movie Ride

Brown – Star Wars Land (not to scale of the real SWL going in, because I plan on adding to it)

Red – PIXAR Place

Purple – Animation Avenue (new name for Animation Courtyard)

Pink – Potential Sunset Boulevard additions

Yellow – Room for new backstage offices

Light Blue – Parking Garages (lower floors dedicated to Cast Member parking)

 

Hope, this helps make things easier to understand. See ya next week!

Leave a Reply

